My First Post.

So hello, this is my first post. Your probably wondering what my purpose of this page is. Well my hope is that we will look at how scripture impacts on our lives and how it encourgaes and rebukes us, as it says in 2 Timothy. I will hope that from the posts that i publish I will get a response from you good people who take the time to read it. Also I have a Youtube channel which i post sermon videos on there. Please do check that out if you can, here is the link to my Youtube page : https://www.youtube.com/user/usddeshi1

God bless

Gareth

Leave a Reply

